Enhancing Delivery of Services Steering Committee membership

Focus Group Members



Maralyn Beck

Executive Director, NM Child First Network

Judge Catherine Begaye

Presiding Children's Court Judge, Second Judicial District Court

Shelly Bucher

Director, Substitute Care Advisory Council

Representative Meredith Dixon

Member, NM House of Representatives

Alison Endicott-Quinones

Legal Director, Advocacy Inc.

Melissa Ewer

Director, NM Children’s Alliance

Gary Housepian

Chief Executive Officer, Disability Rights NM

Queva Hubbard

Parent Mentor Coordinator, NM Family Advocacy Program

Senator Gay Kernan

Member, New Mexico Senate

Senator Linda Lopez

Member, New Mexico Senate

Jolene Martinez

Chief Operating Officer, Families and Youth Innovations Plus

Deannah Neswood-Gishey

Executive Director, Navajo Nation Division of Social Services

Senator Jerry Ortiz Y Pino

Member, New Mexico Senate

Annie Rasquin

Executive Director, CASA First Judicial District

Veronica Ray Krupnik

CASA First Judicial District

Shelley Repp

Executive Director, NM Dream Center

Arika E. Sánchez

Director of Policy and Advocacy, NMCAN

Sean Scates

MDT Coordinator, Chavez County CASA

Judge Angie Schneider

Chief Judge, Twelfth Judicial District Court

Representative Candie Sweetser

Member, NM House of Representatives

Leticia Tafoya

Executive Director, High Desert Family Services

Marsha Vallo

Child Welfare Specialist, Pueblo of Acoma Social Services

Judge Marie Ward

Chief Judge, Second Judicial District Court

Jacqueline Yalch

Director, Pueblo of Isleta Social Services