Regional Navigator Map

 

Region 1: Region 2:

San Juan, McKinley, Cibola, Sandoval,                
Valencia, Torrance

Patricia Hale
patricia.hale@cyfd.nm.gov
505-419-9888

Santa Fe                                                   

Hope Castaneda
Hope.Castaneda@cyfd.nm.gov

505-469-0354

Rio Arriba, Los Alamos

Pita Salazar
Pita.Salazar@cyfd.nm.gov
505-901-0208

San Miguel, Mora, Guadalupe

 

Colfax, Union

April Jolley
April.Jolley@cyfd.nm.gov
575-207-5406

Taos

Sonia Valdez
sonia.valdez@cyfd.nm.gov

575-649-1813

Region 3:

Bernalillo

Stephanie Gallegos
Stephanie.Gallegos@cyfd.nm.gov

505-452-6099

Region 4:

Harding, Quay, Curry, De Baca, Roosevelt,
Chaves, Lea, Eddy


Lisa Weekley
Lisa.Weekley@cyfd.nm.gov
575-840-4296

Region 5:

S. Catron, Socorro, Lincoln, Sierra, Grant,
Hidalgo, Luna, Doña Ana, Otero, N. Catron


Sabrina Gabaldon
Sabrina.Gabaldon@cyfd.nm.gov
575-386-9528