Regional Navigator Map

 

Region 1: Region 2:

San Juan, McKinley, Cibola, Sandoval,                
Valencia, Torrance

Patricia Hale
patricia.hale@state.nm.us
505-419-9888

Santa Fe                                                   

Stephanie FodeGarcia
stephanie.fodegarci@state.nm.us
505-709-0694

Colfax, Union

Anita Martinez
anita.martinez@state.nm.us
575-445-2358

Rio Arriba, Los Alamos

Rachel Mohr
rachel.mohr@state.nm.us
505-753-7191

San Miguel, Mora, Guadalupe

Darlene Lopez
darlene.lopez@state.nm.us
505-467-9921

Taos

Michelle Rael
michelle.rael@state.nm.us
575-640-1653

Region 3:

Bernalillo

Robert Blankenship
robertf.blankenship@state.nm.us
505-452-6099

Region 4:

Harding, Quay, Curry, De Baca, Roosevelt,
Chaves, Lea, Eddy


Lisa Weekley
lisa.weekley@state.nm.us
575-840-4296

Region 5:

S. Catron, Socorro, Lincoln, Sierra, Grant,
Hidalgo, Luna, Doña Ana, Otero, N. Catron


Kathy Melendez
kathy.melendez@state.nm.us
575-386-9528