Regional Navigator Map

 

Region 1: Region 3:
San Juan, McKinley, Cibola, Sandoval, Valencia, Torrance

Patricia Hale
patricia.hale@state.nm.us
505-419-9888
Bernalillo

Robin Yoder
robin.yoder@state.nm.us
505-796-2958
   
Region 2: Region 4:
Santa Fe

Stephanie FodeGarcia
stephanie.fodegarci@state.nm.us
505-709-0694
Harding, Quay, Curry, De Baca, Roosevelt, Chaves, Lea, Eddy

Lisa Weekley
lisa.weekley@state.nm.us
575-840-4296
 
 
Colfax, Union Region 5:

Anita Martinez
anita.martinez@state.nm.us
575-445-2358

S. Catron, Socorro, Lincoln, Sierra, Grant, Hidalgo, Luna, Doña Ana, Otero, N. Catron

Kathy Melendez
kathy.melendez@state.nm.us
575-386-9528

   
Rio Arriba, Los Alamos  
Rachel Mohr  
rachel.mohr@state.nm.us  
505-753-7191  
   
San Miguel, Mora, Guadalupe  
Darlene Lopez  
darlene.lopez@state.nm.us  
505-467-9921  
   
Taos
Michelle Rael
michelle.rael@state.nm.us
575-640-1653